Hello I'm new and could use some help understanding all of this

Hello all, thank you for allowing me to be a part of your group.
I am just learning about CM and I would like to know more. I am still waiting to see the surgeon but my neurologist said I would have to have surgery.
I have had a constant migraine for two months some I can deal with others not so much. I get where I can't see out of my left eye and i get really bad vertigo. The last couple of days I can't seem to get enough sleep. I will be talking to my husband and just fall asleep.
Any help or advise yall have would be greatly appreciated.

I also forgot to mention I have numbness in my hands and have trouble swallowing. I also will just pass out for no reason and have bad neck and shoulder pain. thank you all

HI, I'm 17 years old with an almost 5 month old,
I go through the same thing? I'm waiting to see a rheumy on the 18th of August,
There isn't ALOT I can tell you as I don't know what it's like where you live but you can always email me if you need someone to talk too..

Hi

I to am relatively new to the group but not to CM (post op 2 years). Just listen to your own body it will let you know when its had enough.

I have learned that if I am tired I will excuse myself and lie down. Some of my friends have distanced themselves from me as I have be carrying these symptoms for several years. On the bright side true friends have stuck by me and are very supportive and understanding.

Godspeed