Feeling Lost

I am new to this but not new to medical issues and have a pretty significant background with medical problems but this feels like a whole new world. Some days are good some are bad, when I call the Dr they act like I am bugging them and I am sitting at work crying because I am in pain all day. But I have to work. And I have probably the worst job ever for someone with a chari I sit and look at a computer all day at a desk. But today has been especially bad my head hurts my eyes hurt I have been struggling for words things are blurry. Its just hard today..