Thanks for the add.....i feel so lost

Thank you for the add it takes me a little time to respond and type so bare with me my eyesight is not good, and so is my thinking trying to find the words to say is real hard. I live in NC i had decompression at DUKE, dec. 2010 i still have so much neck and head pain and i feel the doctors have giving up on me. They put me on neurontin and pain meds, and im also on Psych. meds. and HBP, and thyroid meds, there is so much going on and i just feel lost and alone, im not good at assertiveness and do not have an advocate to help me, things seem to be progressing and i just do not know what to do, or where to start, i know i need to find a doctor that will listen and search for what other problems are going on as the doctors right now are just pushing me to the side and with pills, i cried to them i do not want to take anymore meds, i just want to find out whats going on, im tired of taking neurontin and percocet and just feeling so tried and in pain, im not giving up but its real hard as to what i should do, i dont want to get worse than i am its already just too much. im sorry for whining tonight i feel so helpless i just want someone to listen. thanks for adding me here i look forward to meeting everyone and making friends and hopefully give me some more support to find out what i need to ask or do. Thanks again Ward

Ward,